Contactless Cleaning: Our Response To Covid-19.
×
How it works Pricing Help
Take a look at some recent reviews from other Helpling users!
Customer
Gerard
Dublin
19.01.2021
Customer rating
Nicole 5 / 5
19.01.2021

Very happy with the service provided. A very efficient worker and very friendly.

+
-
Customer
Barbara
Dublin
18.01.2021
Customer rating
Jean 5 / 5
18.01.2021

Very professional.

+
-
Customer
David
Dublin
18.01.2021
Customer rating
Tor 4 / 5
18.01.2021

Tor was here early and was very friendly. Unfortunately he was unable to complete the jobs required within the 3hrs paid for. He even stayed an extra hour which we didn't request and still did not clean the house. In addition, we were charged for the extra hour, which was not discussed. Finally, we realised after he left that he had used flower food as an all purpose cleaner throughout the house, so we have needed to re-clean surfaces to make sure they're safe for the kids.

+
-
Customer
Kris
Dublin
18.01.2021
Customer rating
Mihaela 5 / 5
18.01.2021

We're really happy with Mihaela, she's very thorough and a really nice lady as well. Recommended!

+
-
Customer
Colin
Dublin
18.01.2021
Customer rating
Nicole 5 / 5
18.01.2021

On time, friendly and very professional.

+
-
Customer
Laura
Dublin
18.01.2021
Customer rating
Camila 5 / 5
18.01.2021

Did a great job, would recommend

+
-
Customer
Kerry
Dublin
18.01.2021
Customer rating
Romualdo 5 / 5
18.01.2021

Very pleasant and accommodating. Was happy to do whatever cleaning needed doing. As well as helping me move some furniture. Double checked as he went along to make sure he understood what I wanted. Highly recommended.

+
-
Customer
Stephen
Dublin
18.01.2021
Customer rating
Priscila 5 / 5
18.01.2021

Great cleaner and always wants to do more

+
-
Customer
Ciaran
Dublin
18.01.2021
Customer rating
Karen 5 / 5
18.01.2021

Karen was on time, very polite and friendly and did a good job. Would recommend.

+
-
Customer
Anne
Dublin
18.01.2021
Customer rating
Allan 5 / 5
18.01.2021

Allan was great at cleaning. He did a super job. Thanks, Anne

+
-
Customer
Natalia
Dublin
18.01.2021
Customer rating
Lariane 5 / 5
18.01.2021

Lariane is very accurate and quick! We were very happy with the quality of her work, and her cleaning services are highly recommended if you are looking for a person who is attentive to detail.

+
-
Customer
Cork
17.01.2021
Customer rating
Mariana 4 / 5
17.01.2021

Mariana does a high standard job and she is very friendly.

+
-
Customer
Charbel
Dublin
17.01.2021
Customer rating
Simay 5 / 5
17.01.2021

Top notch! No comment

+
-
Customer
Sarah
Dublin
16.01.2021
Customer rating
Paul 5 / 5
16.01.2021

Excellent Job! Would highly recommend Paul and will definitely use him again. He did everything we asked him to do and the apartment is spotless. Thanks Paul :)

+
-
Customer
Dublin
16.01.2021
Customer rating
Andressa 5 / 5
16.01.2021

very satisfied with her work

+
-
Customer
Dublin
16.01.2021
Customer rating
Andressa 5 / 5
16.01.2021

She’s amazing and so quickly. Good choice if you want a good cleaner

+
-
Customer
Dublin
16.01.2021
Customer rating
Andressa 5 / 5
16.01.2021

Andressa did a lovely deep clean on my new apartment.I was moving and she cleaned all the glasses ,floor ,all the corners and kitchen cabinets ,oven ,microwave,shed basically did everything.She is reliable and extremely hardworking!I highly recommend her . Ps: She still cleaning my apartment every week

+
-
Customer
Dublin
16.01.2021
Customer rating
Andressa 5 / 5
16.01.2021

She pays a lot of attention to details, good work.

+
-
Customer
Jennifer
Dublin
15.01.2021
Customer rating
(2) Haliatu Adenike 5 / 5
15.01.2021

Excellent, thanks again!!!

+
-
Customer
Tara
Dublin
15.01.2021
Customer rating
Gisele 5 / 5
15.01.2021

Couldn’t have been happier to come home to a spotless home. I can’t recommend her highly enough. Thanks so much!

+
-
Customer
Orla
Dublin
15.01.2021
Customer rating
Romualdo 5 / 5
15.01.2021

Fantastic job done. I would highly recommend Romualdo

+
-
Customer
Keith
Dublin
15.01.2021
Customer rating
Veronika 5 / 5
15.01.2021

Veronika is just simply the best cleaner we ever had

+
-
Customer
Michelle
Dublin
15.01.2021
Customer rating
Alessandra 5 / 5
15.01.2021

Very happy with the cleaning, my apartment was spotless.

+
-
Customer
Dublin
15.01.2021
Customer rating
Andressa 5 / 5
15.01.2021

She did everything extremely organized, I really liked her work

+
-