Contactless Cleaning: Our Response To Covid-19.
×
How it works Pricing Help
Take a look at some recent reviews from other Helpling users!
Customer
Sara
Dublin
05.04.2021
Customer rating
Nayda 5 / 5
05.04.2021

Nayda was wonderful. She arrived on time and did the tasks perfectly. Our kitchen and living room haven't looked this good since we moved in!

+
-
Customer
Eyal
Dublin
04.04.2021
Customer rating
Eric 5 / 5
04.04.2021

Eric did great job with the time that he had. He was tasked with dealing with out kitchen (which believe me, was in a very bad shape after the holiday cooking) and he really transformed the place and kept it clean and tidy. He has an eye for even the smallest details and I really liked the result.

+
-
Customer
Kailey
Dublin
04.04.2021
Customer rating
Cristiane 5 / 5
04.04.2021

Cristiane is a lovely woman, and did a fantastic job. I've recently broken my ankle, so having the extra help was fantastic! We look forward to continuing to have her help out :)

+
-
Customer
Jordan
Dublin
03.04.2021
Customer rating
Bruna 5 / 5
03.04.2021

She did a great job cleaning! Would definitely hire her again! Thanks so much 😊

+
-
Customer
Mathieu
Dublin
03.04.2021
Customer rating
Wilson 5 / 5
03.04.2021

Professional and punctual , recommended

+
-
Customer
Laura
Dublin
03.04.2021
Customer rating
May 5 / 5
03.04.2021

May did a wonderful job - our 2 bed house was in an awful state with student living and covid life everything got out of hand - May brought the place back to life. Very maticulous and even went on to do some jobs we hadent even thought of. Would definitely recommend her and I will 100% be calling on her again.

+
-
Customer
Zuzana
Dublin
02.04.2021
Customer rating
Jeovane 5 / 5
02.04.2021

Jeovane is very hard-working friendly person. I am impressed by the quality of his work. He is a huge help to our household and everything is spotless clean!!! I can't believe my eyes that our place is so different. Both me and my partner couldn't thank him enough for helping us. I would strongly recommend Jeovane to anyone.

+
-
Customer
Dafe
Dublin
02.04.2021
Customer rating
Eric 5 / 5
02.04.2021

Great overall!

+
-
Customer
Elma
Dublin
02.04.2021
Customer rating
Fernando 5 / 5
02.04.2021

Fernando was on time, friendly and professional & did a great job of cleaning my house. Thank you!

+
-
Customer
Isha
Dublin
02.04.2021
Customer rating
Sophia 5 / 5
02.04.2021

Sophia did a fantastic job. I was really happy with!

+
-
Customer
Bernard
Dublin
02.04.2021
Customer rating
May 5 / 5
02.04.2021

May was great and did a super job. Got so much done and did everything we asked and was super friendly and professional and great with our dog as well. Place looks great. Thanks a million May. Highly recommend

+
-
Customer
Evelyn
Dublin
02.04.2021
Customer rating
Simone Elizabeth 5 / 5
02.04.2021

Simone Elizabeth was very efficient and left the downstairs area of our home sparkling clean. Would not hesitate to recommend her.

+
-
Customer
Megan
Dublin
02.04.2021
Customer rating
Giullia 5 / 5
02.04.2021

Lovely girl. Was on time, and happy to do the tasks given. Perfect English

+
-
Customer
Rossella
Dublin
01.04.2021
Customer rating
Lavínia 5 / 5
01.04.2021

Lavinia was brilliant, arrived on time and completed all tasks as requested. The house looks really good after her visit!

+
-
Customer
Charlene
Dublin
01.04.2021
Customer rating
Geronimo 5 / 5
01.04.2021

Did an amazing job. We have a 4 bed home.. 4 kids and a messy house to boot. So professional and did smashing job. Arrived on time covid compliant. I'm very happy with our clean

+
-
Customer
Olive
Dublin
01.04.2021
Customer rating
Mihaela 5 / 5
01.04.2021

Michaela, a lovely person, hard working, uses her initiative. Always on time. Wears her mask and is respectful of the fact we are a mature couple. A pleasure to have in our home.

+
-
Customer
Jeremy
Dublin
01.04.2021
Customer rating
Cristian 5 / 5
01.04.2021

Very nice and great cleaning

+
-
Customer
Hasan
Dublin
31.03.2021
Customer rating
Tatiane 5 / 5
31.03.2021

Tatiane was wonderful. She did some great work around the house and her cleaning is excellent - spotless. Highly recommended.

+
-
Customer
Ruth
Cork
31.03.2021
Customer rating
Nerea 5 / 5
31.03.2021

Nerea was a great help with cleaning my house when I broke my wrist she was so thorough with everything she cleaned and my bath tub & hob never looked so good! I would book her again & I would recommend her to others.

+
-
Customer
Keith
Dublin
31.03.2021
Customer rating
May 5 / 5
31.03.2021

Top Class Clear and very friendly

+
-
Customer
Joanne
Dublin
31.03.2021
Customer rating
Leonardo 5 / 5
31.03.2021

Leonardo did an excellent job. I would definitely use him again and recommend him to friends.

+
-
Customer
Julie
Dublin
31.03.2021
Customer rating
Lara Taysa 5 / 5
31.03.2021

Lara did a fantastic job.

+
-
Customer
Michaela
Dublin
30.03.2021
Customer rating
Iracema 5 / 5
30.03.2021

Very friendly and hard working. Very happy with the clean.

+
-
Customer
Jennifer
Dublin
30.03.2021
Customer rating
Michele 5 / 5
30.03.2021

We were very happy with Michele! She even agreed to stay longer, and everything she cleaned was spotless, so we can recommend. :)

+
-