Contactless Cleaning: Our Response To Covid-19.
×
How it works Pricing Help
Take a look at some recent reviews from other Helpling users!
Customer
Samuel
Dublin
02.12.2021
Customer rating
Ketlin 5 / 5
02.12.2021

Ketlin's service was amazing. The house is shining! Ketlin has a high attention to detail when it came to clean the things I asked her to. I would recommend Ketlin to anyone that is looking for an amazing cleaning service.

+
-
Customer
Sahiba
Dublin
02.12.2021
Customer rating
Sisay 4 / 5
02.12.2021

I had a very nice experience with Sisay. She reached before time, was very sincere about all tasks that needed to be done. The quality of cleaning was great as well!

+
-
Customer
Alan
Dublin
01.12.2021
Customer rating
Nada 5 / 5
01.12.2021

First class as usual

+
-
Customer
Alan
Dublin
01.12.2021
Customer rating
Nada 5 / 5
01.12.2021

First class as usual

+
-
Customer
Brendan
Dublin
01.12.2021
Customer rating
Irem 5 / 5
01.12.2021

Irem did an excellent job. Done everything we asked and more. Would highly recommend.

+
-
Customer
Caoimhe
Dublin
01.12.2021
Customer rating
Jessica 5 / 5
01.12.2021

Jessica is friendly and efficient.

+
-
Customer
Gena
Dublin
01.12.2021
Customer rating
Daniela 5 / 5
01.12.2021

Very thorough cleaner! Very nice.

+
-
Customer
Ines
Dublin
01.12.2021
Customer rating
Renata 5 / 5
01.12.2021

Amazing job, cleans thoroughly, super friendly, highly recommend

+
-
Customer
Clare
Dublin
01.12.2021
Customer rating
Georgina 5 / 5
01.12.2021

Georgina is extremely punctual and has never missed a day. She has been extremely attentive and always done everything we've asked her. She also has taken great initiative with windows etc when she saw they needed a clean, which we are very grateful for!

+
-
Customer
Grace
Dublin
01.12.2021
Customer rating
Georgina 5 / 5
01.12.2021

Georgina done a Great Job very impressed would definitely recommend very friendly punctual thank you

+
-
Customer
Jack
Dublin
01.12.2021
Customer rating
Ketlin 5 / 5
01.12.2021

Ketlin is fantastic, booked biweekly because the service is great and the place is looking brand new! Highly recommend

+
-
Customer
Jack
Dublin
01.12.2021
Customer rating
Ketlin 5 / 5
01.12.2021

The place is brand new! Ketlin is fantastic :)

+
-
Customer
Loraine
Dublin
01.12.2021
Customer rating
Franklin 4 / 5
01.12.2021

Franklin was a very pleasant and willing young man. He did a good job

+
-
Customer
Marie
Dublin
01.12.2021
Customer rating
Sinead 5 / 5
01.12.2021

Sinead was excellent i was very impressed & would definitely recommend Sinead really great job thank you

+
-
Customer
Dublin
30.11.2021
Customer rating
Felipe 5 / 5
30.11.2021

He was friendly, reliable and the cleaning was spotless.

+
-
Customer
Valerie
Dublin
30.11.2021
Customer rating
Jessica 4 / 5
30.11.2021

Very pleasant girl. Not much English but Google translated anything she wanted to communicate to us. Which is fine with me. She did a good job of cleaning, and I am happy to have her continue cleaning my home.

+
-
Customer
Mark
Dublin
30.11.2021
Customer rating
José 5 / 5
30.11.2021

Quiet but friendly.

+
-
Customer
Anna Sofia
Dublin
30.11.2021
Customer rating
Vanessa 5 / 5
30.11.2021

Friendly and excellent cleaner. Followed all instructions

+
-
Customer
Eva
Dublin
29.11.2021
Customer rating
Aline 5 / 5
29.11.2021

Aline did a very thorough clean, especially of the bathrooms. She is super friendly and has lots of energy to do a good clean.

+
-
Customer
Ciaran
Dublin
29.11.2021
Customer rating
Alma Delia 5 / 5
29.11.2021

Great attention to detail!

+
-
Customer
Eamonn
Dublin
29.11.2021
Customer rating
Marcionilia 5 / 5
29.11.2021

Excellent, really thorough job - really happy with Marcionilia

+
-
Customer
Mathieu
Dublin
29.11.2021
Customer rating
Weslley 5 / 5
29.11.2021

Amazing cleaner and very nice person on top of that , the best

+
-
Customer
Albert
Dublin
29.11.2021
Customer rating
Valentina 5 / 5
29.11.2021

Valentina is very good and cleaned everything I asked her to clean. I'm looking forward to her cleaning my apartment again in two weeks.

+
-
Customer
Jelena
Dublin
29.11.2021
Customer rating
(3) Amanda Amélia 5 / 5
29.11.2021

Kind and good girl, listened to what I needed her to change/do.

+
-