Contactless Cleaning: Our Response To Covid-19.
×
How it works Pricing Help
Take a look at some recent reviews from other Helpling users!
Customer
Colm
Dublin
08.06.2021
Customer rating
Ting An 5 / 5
08.06.2021

Really good and thorough clean

+
-
Customer
Elizabeth
Dublin
08.06.2021
Customer rating
Rashiid 5 / 5
08.06.2021

Rashiid was very friendly and punctual and the cleaning he did was very good

+
-
Customer
Ann
Dublin
08.06.2021
Customer rating
Ruth 5 / 5
08.06.2021

Ruth is a very nice lady. She asks what's to be done and does it very well. I'm very pleased to have her help

+
-
Customer
Ruth
Dublin
08.06.2021
Customer rating
Mariana 5 / 5
08.06.2021

Mariana is an absolute gem! She left my apartment beautifully clean and was so lovely.

+
-
Customer
Maryam
Dublin
08.06.2021
Customer rating
(2) Amanda 5 / 5
08.06.2021

Really like Amanda’s work. Thorough clean and friendly.

+
-
Customer
Padraig
Dublin
07.06.2021
Customer rating
Gisele 5 / 5
07.06.2021

Very good and professional cleaner

+
-
Customer
Angelos
Dublin
07.06.2021
Customer rating
Ludmila 5 / 5
07.06.2021

Ludmila did a great job! She was professional and autonomous. I am looking forward to having her again at mine.

+
-
Customer
Nadia
Dublin
07.06.2021
Customer rating
Mariana 5 / 5
07.06.2021

Fantastic lady, with an excellent work ethic and super friendly. The house is sparkling when she’s done.

+
-
Customer
Ruth
Dublin
07.06.2021
Customer rating
Larissa Mayumi 5 / 5
07.06.2021

Larissa was incredible! The place looks amazing 5 stars all around

+
-
Customer
Hannah
Dublin
07.06.2021
Customer rating
Nadine 5 / 5
07.06.2021

Prompt (she even arrived early), friendly and very thorough. Would highly recommend!

+
-
Customer
Catarina
Dublin
07.06.2021
Customer rating
Nadine 5 / 5
07.06.2021

Personable, reliable and had great attention to detail - there wasn't a speck of dust in sight! Can't wait to rebook Nadine again.

+
-
Customer
Jose
Dublin
07.06.2021
Customer rating
Bianca 5 / 5
07.06.2021

Bianca did an excellent job, leaving everything in perfect condition. She paid attention to every detail and I would definitely recommend her.

+
-
Customer
Aoife
Dublin
07.06.2021
Customer rating
Nadine 5 / 5
07.06.2021

Everything you're looking for in a cleaner. Arrived on time, worked efficiently and definitely has a keen eye for detail - my bedrooms and bathrooms looked like a hotel! Can't recommend Nadine enough.

+
-
Customer
Danielle
Dublin
07.06.2021
Customer rating
Shirley 4 / 5
07.06.2021

Prompt (she even arrived early), friendly and very thorough. Would highly recommend!

+
-
Customer
David
Dublin
07.06.2021
Customer rating
Wilson 5 / 5
07.06.2021

Wilson did a great job and was very friendly

+
-
Customer
Fiadhna
Dublin
06.06.2021
Customer rating
Helen 5 / 5
06.06.2021

Amazing

+
-
Customer
David
Cork
06.06.2021
Customer rating
Ana Carolina 5 / 5
06.06.2021

Helpful, flexible and friendly. Couldn't fault her work so far.

+
-
Customer
Jennifer
Dublin
06.06.2021
Customer rating
Marcia 5 / 5
06.06.2021

Marcia was the best cleaner we've had. The house was left spotless, she was meticulous. Will definitely be booking Marcia again and have recommended her to family. Thanks a million Marcia!

+
-
Customer
Dublin
05.06.2021
Customer rating
Olajuwon 5 / 5
05.06.2021

I am writing to recommend Olajuwon Agboke she worked with us at Tj Cut Barber Shop as a pedicurist for five month. She has been a pleasure to work with, every customer that comes to the shop always have something good to say about her. Her communication and people skills are excellent.I will definitely recommend Olajuwon for any jobs opportunities.

+
-
Customer
Troy
Dublin
05.06.2021
Customer rating
Olajuwon 5 / 5
05.06.2021

Fantastic job, very professional

+
-
Customer
Gillian
Dublin
05.06.2021
Customer rating
Olajuwon 5 / 5
05.06.2021

Very positive experience. Ola is hardworking and did a great job cleaning my house.

+
-
Customer
Linda
Dublin
05.06.2021
Customer rating
Helen 5 / 5
05.06.2021

Helen was punctual, efficient and very pleasant to deal with. She did a very thorough job of cleaning and I would recommend her.

+
-
Customer
Cristina
Dublin
05.06.2021
Customer rating
(3) Miriam 5 / 5
05.06.2021

Very happy with the job done. I would recommend her no doubt :)

+
-
Customer
Cathy
Dublin
05.06.2021
Customer rating
Cintia 5 / 5
05.06.2021

Brilliant Efficient Not much direction needed

+
-