Contactless Cleaning: Our Response To Covid-19.
×
How it works Pricing Help
Take a look at some recent reviews from other Helpling users!
Customer
Mathieu
Dublin
29.11.2020
Customer rating
Diana 5 / 5
29.11.2020

Perfect !

+
-
Customer
Jelena
Dublin
29.11.2020
Customer rating
Stephanny 5 / 5
29.11.2020

Always ready to listen and do what she is asked, quick and very friendly!

+
-
Customer
Jacqueline
Dublin
29.11.2020
Customer rating
Karina 5 / 5
29.11.2020

As always karina is an excellent worker!

+
-
Customer
Dublin
28.11.2020
Customer rating
Nikolas 5 / 5
28.11.2020

very careful with cleaning, efficient and charismatic boy! I would certainly indicate

+
-
Customer
Dublin
28.11.2020
Customer rating
Nikolas 5 / 5
28.11.2020

Very good his work.

+
-
Customer
Vinciane
Dublin
28.11.2020
Customer rating
Kelly 4 / 5
28.11.2020

Kelly was a very thorough cleaner. I asked her for a deep cleaning of my kitchen and she went above and beyond! She was very friendly too and easy to deal with. In general, I was very happy with the results.

+
-
Customer
Dublin
28.11.2020
Customer rating
Nikolas 5 / 5
28.11.2020

An excellent and responsible cleaner. He did everything as I asked and everything was very clean. I'm happy with him!!

+
-
Customer
Dublin
28.11.2020
Customer rating
Nikolas 5 / 5
28.11.2020

Very gentle and clean... do a very good work and always happy.

+
-
Customer
Sharon
Dublin
28.11.2020
Customer rating
(3) Miriam 5 / 5
28.11.2020

Miriam arrived on time and got stuck in, she did a fantastic job. Very pleased with the result.

+
-
Customer
Claire
Dublin
28.11.2020
Customer rating
João Guilherme 5 / 5
28.11.2020

João was a pleasure and did a brilliant job. Looking forward to having him back next week.

+
-
Customer
Fatima
Dublin
28.11.2020
Customer rating
Milena 1 / 5
28.11.2020

Milena did not show to the appointment and she did not apologize or ever reply the online messages. I was waiting for her for 2hours ! Totally Un proffesional behavior!!!!!! The website even didn't answer the emails to inform me that the cleaner in not coming or why she did not come.

+
-
Customer
Dublin
28.11.2020
Customer rating
Bruna 5 / 5
28.11.2020

She is a reliable person and works very well. I really recommend her

+
-
Customer
Dublin
28.11.2020
Customer rating
Bruna 5 / 5
28.11.2020

She is a very friendly person, works very well and always keep my house wonderful.

+
-
Customer
Emily
Dublin
28.11.2020
Customer rating
Camila 5 / 5
28.11.2020

Second time having Camila clean our home and she was lovely and excellent to interact with again!

+
-
Customer
Maksym
Dublin
27.11.2020
Customer rating
Edson Jose 5 / 5
27.11.2020

Edson is a great professional and kind person. Highly recommend

+
-
Customer
Amy
Dublin
27.11.2020
Customer rating
Luana 5 / 5
27.11.2020

Delighted with the clean. Luana is very thorough. Very impressed

+
-
Customer
Sinead
Dublin
27.11.2020
Customer rating
Gabriel 5 / 5
27.11.2020

Very friendly, punctual, hard working, interested in getting the job done correctly.

+
-
Customer
Eimear
Dublin
27.11.2020
Customer rating
Rene 5 / 5
27.11.2020

Fantastic clean and we are extremely happy to welcome Rene back after lockdown.

+
-
Customer
Anne
Dublin
27.11.2020
Customer rating
(2) Emanuele 5 / 5
27.11.2020

I booked Emanuele for a once off clean. She is a excellant cleaner would highly recommend.

+
-
Customer
Annette
Dublin
27.11.2020
Customer rating
Tatiane 5 / 5
27.11.2020

Tatiane is a lovely lady. Did a great job and everything was sparkling when I arrived home from work.

+
-
Customer
Joaquin
Dublin
27.11.2020
Customer rating
(2) Janice 5 / 5
27.11.2020

She is just amazing. Best I’ve ever seen. The levels of professionalism and customer service are unreal. Brilliant.

+
-
Customer
Felicity
Dublin
26.11.2020
Customer rating
Bruna 5 / 5
26.11.2020

Bruno did a great job. She worked very hard.Her English is very good which is a great help as she understood everything.

+
-
Customer
Dalia
Dublin
26.11.2020
Customer rating
Monique 5 / 5
26.11.2020

I would highly recommend Monique. She is very friendly and did an amazing job. Thank you so much !

+
-
Customer
Amy
Dublin
26.11.2020
Customer rating
Milena 5 / 5
26.11.2020

Milena is super nice!! Even my dog loves her ❤️ she’s pet friendly and the happiness I felt when I walked into my home I was so happy everything was perfect couldn’t recommend her enough!! She works very hard and my house was so clean so happy

+
-