Contactless Cleaning: Our Response To Covid-19.
×
How it works Pricing Help
Take a look at some recent reviews from other Helpling users!
Customer
Hannah
Dublin
04.12.2021
Customer rating
Brianda 5 / 5
04.12.2021

I'll call her Brillianda , because she is really brilliant ! 5/5

+
-
Customer
Catarina
Dublin
04.12.2021
Customer rating
Brianda 5 / 5
04.12.2021

Very good cleaner , and I'll definitely recommend her .

+
-
Customer
Aoife
Dublin
04.12.2021
Customer rating
Brianda 5 / 5
04.12.2021

Brianda is extremely punctual , she has been very professional and house is spotless .. Thanksss

+
-
Customer
Hannah
Dublin
04.12.2021
Customer rating
Erica 5 / 5
04.12.2021

Erica is perfect cleaner for me , I'll definitely book her again

+
-
Customer
Catarina
Dublin
04.12.2021
Customer rating
Erica 5 / 5
04.12.2021

Very pleasant girl and friendly :)

+
-
Customer
Aoife
Dublin
04.12.2021
Customer rating
Erica 5 / 5
04.12.2021

She did a great job , I'm really glad that I've booked her :)

+
-
Customer
Moira
Dublin
04.12.2021
Customer rating
Martin 5 / 5
04.12.2021

Martin did a fantastic job of cleaning our house today. It was filthy before he came but now all clean and smells beautiful! Very friendly guy and great with kids. I'm glad I've booked him for the fortnightly clean.

+
-
Customer
Ken
Dublin
03.12.2021
Customer rating
Martin 5 / 5
03.12.2021

very well done. It's evident that the house was professionally cleaned

+
-
Customer
Maighréad
Dublin
03.12.2021
Customer rating
Mariana 5 / 5
03.12.2021

We had a great experience with Mariana for our first clean. She did a great thorough clean throughout the house. Looking forward to her next visit!

+
-
Customer
Julie
Dublin
03.12.2021
Customer rating
Veruska 4 / 5
03.12.2021

Excellent experience Veruska was on time and got stuck straight in, very friendly and worked hard the whole time. Would recommend 👍

+
-
Customer
Emily
Dublin
03.12.2021
Customer rating
Irem 5 / 5
03.12.2021

Irem is absolutely wonderful. Very pleasant to deal with. She arrived on time and left the house sparkling!

+
-
Customer
Ciara
Dublin
03.12.2021
Customer rating
Caitriona 5 / 5
03.12.2021

Excellent cleaner and very nice girl. Happy to have her return weekly

+
-
Customer
Paula
Dublin
03.12.2021
Customer rating
Taciana 5 / 5
03.12.2021

Taciana arrived on time and did an amazing job!

+
-
Customer
Eoin
Dublin
03.12.2021
Customer rating
Thiala 5 / 5
03.12.2021

Thiala is a very pleassant lady and an honest worker, top marks.

+
-
Customer
Cork
02.12.2021
Customer rating
Carlota 5 / 5
02.12.2021

Carlota is a very thorough cleaner- she cleans spots I wouldn’t have even thought of! She is also reliable.

+
-
Customer
Anthony
Dublin
02.12.2021
Customer rating
Thais 5 / 5
02.12.2021

V positive experience

+
-
Customer
Cork
02.12.2021
Customer rating
Carlota 5 / 5
02.12.2021

Very professional and dedicated. Also very respectful and friendly 🙂

+
-
Customer
Cork
02.12.2021
Customer rating
Carlota 5 / 5
02.12.2021

Very hard worker . Polite. Very clean

+
-
Customer
Cork
02.12.2021
Customer rating
Carlota 5 / 5
02.12.2021

Very hard worker . Polite. Very clean

+
-
Customer
Cork
02.12.2021
Customer rating
Carlota 5 / 5
02.12.2021

Carlota is a very thorough cleaner- she cleans spots I wouldn’t have even thought of! She is also reliable.

+
-
Customer
Cork
02.12.2021
Customer rating
Carlota 5 / 5
02.12.2021

She was really kindly and hardworker. I moved to a new house and she helped me a lot with the cleaning. She didn’t stop in 3 hours. I am really happy with her job and I’m sure I will back her for next time.

+
-
Customer
Cork
02.12.2021
Customer rating
Carlota 5 / 5
02.12.2021

She was really kindly and hardworker. I moved to a new house and she helped me a lot with the cleaning. She didn’t stop in 3 hours. I am really happy with her job and I’m sure I will back her for next time.

+
-
Customer
Julia
Dublin
02.12.2021
Customer rating
Marcionilia 5 / 5
02.12.2021

It was a pleasure to meet Marcionilia and she was a huge help getting the house back in order! I highly recommend her.

+
-
Customer
Paul
Dublin
02.12.2021
Customer rating
Sinead 5 / 5
02.12.2021

Sinead was excellent, arrived on time and did a suberb job. Looking forward to seeing her again in a few eeks

+
-