Contactless Cleaning: Our Response To Covid-19.
×
How it works Pricing Help
Take a look at some recent reviews from other Helpling users!
Customer
Shweta
Dublin
14.09.2020
Customer rating
Nilo Julio 5 / 5
14.09.2020

Nilo arrived very promptly. He very efficient, flexible and helpful. He did a fantastic job at cleaning and I am more than happy with his services. He is very highly recommended and I am looking forward to booking him again.

+
-
Customer
Laura
Dublin
14.09.2020
Customer rating
Lara 5 / 5
14.09.2020

Lara did a great job - very thorough! She was friendly and on-time.

+
-
Customer
Stephen
Dublin
14.09.2020
Customer rating
Paula 5 / 5
14.09.2020

Paula did a brillant job and left the place the cleanest is has been all year. Very happy to book her in long term!

+
-
Customer
Karl
Dublin
14.09.2020
Customer rating
Carolina 5 / 5
14.09.2020

A super-dedicated cleaner

+
-
Customer
Elizabeth
Dublin
14.09.2020
Customer rating
Bianca 1 / 5
14.09.2020

Terrible

+
-
Customer
Dublin
13.09.2020
Customer rating
Mariana 5 / 5
13.09.2020

Mariana arrived on time and agreed to stay longer to finish things that were not initially required. Polite and efficient, she did a nice job and I would be happy to have her back!

+
-
Customer
Ruth
Dublin
13.09.2020
Customer rating
Renan 5 / 5
13.09.2020

Renan did an excellent job. Super service.

+
-
Customer
Dublin
13.09.2020
Customer rating
Felipe 5 / 5
13.09.2020

Nice

+
-
Customer
Amy
Dublin
13.09.2020
Customer rating
Ana Carolina 5 / 5
13.09.2020

Extremely friendly and fantastic at what she does :)

+
-
Customer
Linda
Dublin
13.09.2020
Customer rating
Estrella 2 / 5
13.09.2020

She arrived on time, was pleasant on interaction. Unfortunately her cleaning was at a very low standard and she did not complete any tasks.

+
-
Customer
Vinicius
Dublin
13.09.2020
Customer rating
Renan 5 / 5
13.09.2020

Highly recommend!! Punctual and tidy!

+
-
Customer
Devanshu
Dublin
13.09.2020
Customer rating
Erika 5 / 5
13.09.2020

She is perfect and gives 100 percent efforts

+
-
Customer
Eimear
Dublin
12.09.2020
Customer rating
Francinne 5 / 5
12.09.2020

Simply fantastic! Reliable, friendly and does an exceptional job.

+
-
Customer
Maria
Dublin
12.09.2020
Customer rating
Mirella 5 / 5
12.09.2020

Since we meet Mirella, we always book an appointment with her. Thanks Mirella for your work!! Highly recommended!

+
-
Customer
Gill
Dublin
12.09.2020
Customer rating
Cicera Carolina 5 / 5
12.09.2020

House was immaculate, Carolina done a brilliant job 👌🏼 Very happy.

+
-
Customer
Sarah
Dublin
12.09.2020
Customer rating
Irfan 5 / 5
12.09.2020

I'm delighted with the cleaning, Irfan is a lovely guy who got on with his work with no fuss. I am now sitting in my lovely clean apartment !

+
-
Customer
Ailish
Dublin
12.09.2020
Customer rating
Yarina 5 / 5
12.09.2020

She was great!

+
-
Customer
Luca
Dublin
12.09.2020
Customer rating
Elves Antonio 5 / 5
12.09.2020

Best cleaner in town

+
-
Customer
Hugo
Dublin
12.09.2020
Customer rating
Dayane 5 / 5
12.09.2020

Dayane is very friendly, punctual and efficient. I highly recommend her.

+
-
Customer
Lisa
Dublin
12.09.2020
Customer rating
Isabella 5 / 5
12.09.2020

Isabella is excellent. Always on time, leaves the office sparkling, and is so easy to deal with. I highly recommend hiring Isabella.

+
-
Customer
Dublin
12.09.2020
Customer rating
Julia Ellen 5 / 5
12.09.2020

Super.. she did everything that was asked and her attention to details was great. A fast worker too!

+
-
Customer
Marta
Dublin
11.09.2020
Customer rating
María 5 / 5
11.09.2020

Maria was very efficient and left the apartment very clean. I would totally recommend her.

+
-
Customer
Margaret
Dublin
11.09.2020
Customer rating
Gleicinanda 5 / 5
11.09.2020

Very pleasant easy to talk to.

+
-
Customer
Chelsea
Dublin
11.09.2020
Customer rating
Regiane 5 / 5
11.09.2020

Regiane did a great job cleaning our house. She is friendly & helpful and she didn’t mind our two dogs. We have booked Regiane as our regular cleaner through this platform and would highly recommend her.

+
-