Contactless Cleaning: Our Response To Covid-19.
×
How it works Pricing Help
Take a look at some recent reviews from other Helpling users!
Customer
Conor
Cork
09.04.2021
Customer rating
Thatielli 5 / 5
09.04.2021

Amazing job, I cannot recommend Thatielli highly enough. Unbelievable work, I will absolutely be using her services again. Best work I have seen. Thank you Thatielli

+
-
Customer
Leonid
Dublin
09.04.2021
Customer rating
Lorena 5 / 5
09.04.2021

We are lucky to find Lorena, she’s a great cleaner. Very friendly and reliable.

+
-
Customer
Tony
Dublin
09.04.2021
Customer rating
Lara Taysa 5 / 5
09.04.2021

It's always a pleasure when Lara comes to clean my house, she is friendly and kind and always does a wonderful job. Thank you Lara.

+
-
Customer
Andrea
Dublin
08.04.2021
Customer rating
May 5 / 5
08.04.2021

It was the first time May cleaned my apartment and I am very happy with her. She cleaned everything to great standard and in limited time.

+
-
Customer
Tracey
Dublin
08.04.2021
Customer rating
Muhammad Soulat 5 / 5
08.04.2021

Muhammad did a great job and was really helpful & friendly!

+
-
Customer
Zahit Saygin
Dublin
07.04.2021
Customer rating
Leonardo 5 / 5
07.04.2021

He did an awesome job. Expectations met!

+
-
Customer
Meera
Dublin
07.04.2021
Customer rating
Camilla De Almeida 5 / 5
07.04.2021

Camilla is good and works efficiently. Camilla tidied the house nicely as I have a toddler at home. Highly recommend her.

+
-
Customer
David
Dublin
07.04.2021
Customer rating
Willian 5 / 5
07.04.2021

Very friendly and very thorough

+
-
Customer
Cathal
Dublin
07.04.2021
Customer rating
Lara Taysa 5 / 5
07.04.2021

Fantastic work done

+
-
Customer
Tara
Dublin
06.04.2021
Customer rating
Maikol 5 / 5
06.04.2021

Maikol did a great job and I was very happy with his attention to detail and organisation.

+
-
Customer
Dafe
Dublin
06.04.2021
Customer rating
Wilson 5 / 5
06.04.2021

A great worker and very friendly!

+
-
Customer
Dafe
Dublin
06.04.2021
Customer rating
Wilson 5 / 5
06.04.2021

Really lovely dude. Very chill energy

+
-
Customer
Laurie
Dublin
06.04.2021
Customer rating
Jeovane 5 / 5
06.04.2021

Fantastic!

+
-
Customer
Dania
Dublin
06.04.2021
Customer rating
Florencia 5 / 5
06.04.2021

She’s fab!

+
-
Customer
Claire
Dublin
06.04.2021
Customer rating
Muhammad Soulat 5 / 5
06.04.2021

Great job

+
-
Customer
Dublin
06.04.2021
Customer rating
Victor 5 / 5
06.04.2021

He is friendly, understands the jobs need to be done. Very easy and approachable.

+
-
Customer
James
Dublin
06.04.2021
Customer rating
(2) Kethellin 5 / 5
06.04.2021

Excellent service. Communicate well. Very polite and has high attention to detail.

+
-
Customer
Louise
Dublin
06.04.2021
Customer rating
Denise Cristina 5 / 5
06.04.2021

Great job, very thorough. Really lovely to deal with!

+
-
Customer
Conor
Dublin
06.04.2021
Customer rating
Monica 5 / 5
06.04.2021

Great job

+
-
Customer
Dublin
06.04.2021
Customer rating
Victor 5 / 5
06.04.2021

Amazing cleaner

+
-
Customer
Joshua
Dublin
06.04.2021
Customer rating
Willian 5 / 5
06.04.2021

Willian was great, arrived early and did everything I had asked. Cleaning was to an excellent standard.

+
-
Customer
Williany
Dublin
06.04.2021
Customer rating
Marina 5 / 5
06.04.2021

Marina is on time and completed every task

+
-
Customer
Darragh
Dublin
06.04.2021
Customer rating
Raimundo 5 / 5
06.04.2021

He was really great !

+
-
Customer
Dublin
06.04.2021
Customer rating
Victor 5 / 5
06.04.2021

Victor did a cleaner in my house few days ago and I’ll certainly order him again. Very perfect job

+
-