Contactless Cleaning: Our Response To Covid-19.
×
How it works Pricing Help
Take a look at some recent reviews from other Helpling users!
Customer
Cristine
Dublin
11.06.2021
Customer rating
Nadine 5 / 5
11.06.2021

Really nice person, punctual, and above all did a great job! I will definitely book her again.

+
-
Customer
Susan
Dublin
11.06.2021
Customer rating
Monique 5 / 5
11.06.2021

Monique was fantastic- very pleasant, friendly and did exactly what was asked!

+
-
Customer
Daria
Dublin
11.06.2021
Customer rating
Ana Gabriela 5 / 5
11.06.2021

I'm delighted with the results - my apartment is fresh and shiny! Ana Gabriela has great attention to detail which is very important for me, she wisely used the time and did everything that was on my to-do list. She is also punctual and very nice. Overall 5 stars experience. Thanks a lot for your help!

+
-
Customer
Alan
Dublin
11.06.2021
Customer rating
Nada 5 / 5
11.06.2021

Excellent and very quick worker

+
-
Customer
Ciara
Dublin
11.06.2021
Customer rating
Paula 5 / 5
11.06.2021

Paula arrived on time and was very friendly. She did a great job cleaning our house and covered all requested areas. Would highly recommend.

+
-
Customer
Paula
Dublin
10.06.2021
Customer rating
Tor 5 / 5
10.06.2021

I was very happy with Tor’s cleaning for me today. he was thorough and did an excellent job. He was also very friendly. I would highly recommend him. Paul

+
-
Customer
Maria
Dublin
10.06.2021
Customer rating
Dayane Cristina 5 / 5
10.06.2021

Dayane was extremely friendly, professional and thorough in her cleaning.

+
-
Customer
Sandra
Dublin
10.06.2021
Customer rating
Dylan 4 / 5
10.06.2021

He's inexperienced and requires some supervision. He did a great job on my windows. It's early days.

+
-
Customer
S
Dublin
10.06.2021
Customer rating
(3) Gleicinanda 5 / 5
10.06.2021

Excellent work.

+
-
Customer
Mark
Dublin
10.06.2021
Customer rating
Diego 5 / 5
10.06.2021

Excellent and very professional

+
-
Customer
Jade
Dublin
10.06.2021
Customer rating
Ting An 5 / 5
10.06.2021

One of the best cleaners I've had. The place is spotless. Would highly recommend!

+
-
Customer
Niamh
Dublin
10.06.2021
Customer rating
Maria 5 / 5
10.06.2021

Great as always:-) thank you 😊

+
-
Customer
Amanda
Dublin
10.06.2021
Customer rating
Damaris 5 / 5
10.06.2021

Damaris was brilliant. She worked off of her initiative and was incredibly fast also. highly recommend!!

+
-
Customer
Julia
Dublin
09.06.2021
Customer rating
Ting An 5 / 5
09.06.2021

Great job! Cleaned bathrooms, kitchen counter tops, full apt vacuumed and washed floors.

+
-
Customer
Joel
Dublin
09.06.2021
Customer rating
(3) Gleicinanda 5 / 5
09.06.2021

Fantastic cleaner - would highly recommend!!

+
-
Customer
Marie
Dublin
09.06.2021
Customer rating
Aramide 5 / 5
09.06.2021

Punctual, hardworking and pleasant. Would recommend.

+
-
Customer
E
Dublin
09.06.2021
Customer rating
Jeniry 5 / 5
09.06.2021

Fantastic job done. Hard working and good communication around the clean.

+
-
Customer
Richard
Dublin
09.06.2021
Customer rating
Wilson 5 / 5
09.06.2021

Great approach to cleaning

+
-
Customer
Clare
Dublin
09.06.2021
Customer rating
Olajuwon 5 / 5
09.06.2021

Ola is super pleasant and very hard working, she did a great job, highly recommend !

+
-
Customer
Aoife
Dublin
09.06.2021
Customer rating
Emilie 5 / 5
09.06.2021

Excellent

+
-
Customer
Mark
Dublin
09.06.2021
Customer rating
(2) Vaneska 5 / 5
09.06.2021

Vaneska is lovely, always on time and does a very good job. Would absolutely recommend her.

+
-
Customer
David
Dublin
08.06.2021
Customer rating
Herlano 5 / 5
08.06.2021

Herlano was brilliant! He is very friendly, arrived on time and did a super job. I would definitely recommend him!

+
-
Customer
Louise
Dublin
08.06.2021
Customer rating
Douglas 5 / 5
08.06.2021

Always immaculate

+
-
Customer
Gena
Dublin
08.06.2021
Customer rating
Rayssa 5 / 5
08.06.2021

Excellent!

+
-