Contactless Cleaning: Our Response To Covid-19.
×
How it works Pricing Help
Take a look at some recent reviews from other Helpling users!
Customer
Catarina
Dublin
24.09.2021
Customer rating
Kelly 5 / 5
24.09.2021

Reliability 5/5 Quality 5/5 Attention to Detail 5/5 Customer Service 5/5 Communication 5/5

+
-
Customer
Aoife
Dublin
24.09.2021
Customer rating
Kelly 5 / 5
24.09.2021

If I could score 100 it would be 100 / 100..

+
-
Customer
Corinne
Cork
24.09.2021
Customer rating
Dyeimes 5 / 5
24.09.2021

Had our first clean with Dyeimes today, he did a fantastic job :) all tasks completed to a very high standard and very friendly and communicative. Would highly recommend him!

+
-
Customer
Niamh
Dublin
24.09.2021
Customer rating
Ana Carolina 5 / 5
24.09.2021

Ana Carolina has been coming to us for a few weeks now and she is a really great cleaner. She is always on time and very professional, and we're very happy with the service.

+
-
Customer
Orla
Dublin
24.09.2021
Customer rating
Jade 5 / 5
24.09.2021

Jade was just fabulous! The house has never been cleaner! She was punctual, friendly, and so thorough! Thank you so much Jade!

+
-
Customer
Andrew
Cork
24.09.2021
Customer rating
Dyeimes 5 / 5
24.09.2021

Very pleased with Dyeimes' work. Extremely punctual and polite. Did a very good job.

+
-
Customer
Eoghan
Dublin
24.09.2021
Customer rating
Karolayne 2 / 5
24.09.2021

Did a great job but zero communication after & skipped a session without notice.

+
-
Customer
David
Dublin
24.09.2021
Customer rating
Sinead 5 / 5
24.09.2021

The house is spotless, thank you very much Sinead

+
-
Customer
Paul
Dublin
24.09.2021
Customer rating
Veronica 5 / 5
24.09.2021

Veronica did a really great job of cleaning our house. She was also super friendly and professional. Would definitely recommend her!

+
-
Customer
Siobhan
Dublin
23.09.2021
Customer rating
Vanessa 5 / 5
23.09.2021

Friendly and a great job. Thank you!

+
-
Customer
Hannah
Dublin
23.09.2021
Customer rating
Danielle 5 / 5
23.09.2021

Great service and she is very dedicated to her job ... 5/5

+
-
Customer
Catarina
Dublin
23.09.2021
Customer rating
Danielle 5 / 5
23.09.2021

Very kind and responsible person, I'd look to book her again !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

+
-
Customer
Aoife
Dublin
23.09.2021
Customer rating
Danielle 5 / 5
23.09.2021

Probably the best cleaner that can be hired !

+
-
Customer
Liam
Dublin
23.09.2021
Customer rating
Pascaline 5 / 5
23.09.2021

Excellent and very professional Job by Pascaline who was punctual and diligent throughout

+
-
Customer
Brendan
Dublin
23.09.2021
Customer rating
Julither 5 / 5
23.09.2021

Julither was excellent and we really appreciate her professionalism and high quality and friendly service.

+
-
Customer
Emma
Dublin
23.09.2021
Customer rating
Georgina 5 / 5
23.09.2021

Georgina was fantastic. Really happy with the deep clean she did on the house and she is just such a lovely, warm person as well.

+
-
Customer
Timm
Dublin
22.09.2021
Customer rating
Paula 5 / 5
22.09.2021

Everything is perfect 👍

+
-
Customer
Yaswani
Dublin
22.09.2021
Customer rating
Lexy 5 / 5
22.09.2021

Lexy is friendly and arrived right on time .Very professional. Delighted with all he did - everything was sparkling when he left! Would highly recommend & will love to have him again as cleaner.

+
-
Customer
Yaswani
Dublin
22.09.2021
Customer rating
Lexy 5 / 5
22.09.2021

Lexy was very friendly and arrived right on time. Very professional.Delighted with all he did - everything was sparkling when he left! Would highly recommend and will love to have him again as a cleaner.

+
-
Customer
Maria
Dublin
22.09.2021
Customer rating
Priscila 5 / 5
22.09.2021

Priscilla is amazing! She arrived early, did everything I asked but things I did not ask for too. She is very professional and knows the right way to clean things. She's the best cleaner I've ever employed by a long way! Thank you Priscilla I'm looking forward to seeing you the next time!

+
-
Customer
Kate
Dublin
22.09.2021
Customer rating
Lauren 5 / 5
22.09.2021

Lauren always does a super job and I would highly recommend her

+
-
Customer
Sarah
Dublin
21.09.2021
Customer rating
Naama 5 / 5
21.09.2021

Naama is great. She’s really friendly, has good English and gave the house a good clean.

+
-
Customer
Colin
Dublin
21.09.2021
Customer rating
Ximena 5 / 5
21.09.2021

Excellent. Detailed and thorough cleaning with very friendly and helpful service.

+
-
Customer
Dublin
21.09.2021
Customer rating
Cibele 5 / 5
21.09.2021

she is a super nice person, organized and most importantly cleans very well. she took care of my house for a long time she also ironed the clothes

+
-