Contactless Cleaning: Our Response To Covid-19.
×
How it works Pricing Help
Take a look at some recent reviews from other Helpling users!
Customer
Daniela
Dublin
07.10.2022
Customer rating
Vivian 5 / 5
07.10.2022

She is amazing! She is very proactive, detail oriented and a fast worker! Highly recommended!

+
-
Customer
Declan
Cork
07.10.2022
Customer rating
Nathalia 5 / 5
07.10.2022

Nathalis did a very good job and cleaned everything to a high standard

+
-
Customer
Alba
Dublin
07.10.2022
Customer rating
Marjourie 5 / 5
07.10.2022

She is a super punctual and nice girl. She does what you ask her to do and looks for more things to do when finishes early.

+
-
Customer
Ross
Dublin
07.10.2022
Customer rating
Vivian 5 / 5
07.10.2022

Excellent all round. Would highly recommend Vivian!

+
-
Customer
Tashfeen
Dublin
07.10.2022
Customer rating
Ailton 5 / 5
07.10.2022

Great job, thanks!

+
-
Customer
Dave
Dublin
07.10.2022
Customer rating
Renato 1 / 5
07.10.2022

Cancelled the night before and gave no reason. Very unreliable

+
-
Customer
Mary Theresa
Dublin
06.10.2022
Customer rating
Monica 5 / 5
06.10.2022

Very good cleaner. Highly recommend her

+
-
Customer
Emer
Dublin
06.10.2022
Customer rating
Gilmara 5 / 5
06.10.2022

Lovely lady, did a great job, very punctual. Would love for her to come back.

+
-
Customer
Dublin
06.10.2022
Customer rating
Daniel 5 / 5
06.10.2022

He came to my house and left everything perfect. Super respectful. I was afraid to accept cleaning with a man, but he was super professional.

+
-
Customer
Susann
Dublin
05.10.2022
Customer rating
Eva 5 / 5
05.10.2022

Eva was very friendly and kind, very pro active on all tasks assigned to her. My house is spotless now and i would book her again! Thank you.

+
-
Customer
Susann
Dublin
05.10.2022
Customer rating
Eva 5 / 5
05.10.2022

Eva is very kind and nice to talk to and very pro active. She did an excellent job on my house and I would book her again.

+
-
Customer
Dublin
03.10.2022
Customer rating
Janiquele 5 / 5
03.10.2022

Janiquele was absolutely brilliant !!! A very very thorough cleaner (even cleaned our shower glass with a toothbrush!) and it was so nice to come home to a beautiful place every time she was around. And of course, super super trustworthy! I miss her so much now that she’s left!

+
-
Customer
Arthur
Dublin
03.10.2022
Customer rating
Samya 5 / 5
03.10.2022

Very happy with Samya's work ! Thank you !

+
-
Customer
Eabha
Dublin
03.10.2022
Customer rating
Ana Hertha 5 / 5
03.10.2022

Ana was so lovely and did an amazing job in the house!

+
-
Customer
Jacqueline
Dublin
03.10.2022
Customer rating
Felipe da Silva 5 / 5
03.10.2022

Felipe was an excellent cleaner and very nice I wish him all the best in the future thankyou Jacqueline sidney

+
-
Customer
Lynsey
Dublin
03.10.2022
Customer rating
Vivian 5 / 5
03.10.2022

Vivian did a really thorough job and went beyond my requirements. Lovely to chat to also.

+
-
Customer
Barbara
Dublin
03.10.2022
Customer rating
Marjourie 5 / 5
03.10.2022

I highly recommend Marjourie. The house is sparkling after she has visited!

+
-
Customer
Emma
Dublin
03.10.2022
Customer rating
Milene 5 / 5
03.10.2022

Milene does a great job and is very friendly.

+
-
Customer
Niamh
Dublin
02.10.2022
Customer rating
Aldrey 5 / 5
02.10.2022

Excellent

+
-
Customer
Aoife
Dublin
02.10.2022
Customer rating
Cindy 5 / 5
02.10.2022

Couldn’t recommend Cindy more, her attention to detail and efficiency with cleaning is amazing! I have booked her every time and even when I needed help moving out - she went above and beyond. 10/10

+
-
Customer
Ryan
Dublin
01.10.2022
Customer rating
Nathane 5 / 5
01.10.2022

Nathane was fantastic. Very thorough and left our house in a lovely, tidy state.

+
-
Customer
David
Dublin
01.10.2022
Customer rating
Tatiane Cristina 5 / 5
01.10.2022

Tatiane worked miracles on my bathroom and the 12 years of grime therein. I would absolutely recommend her to anyone.

+
-
Customer
Julia
Dublin
01.10.2022
Customer rating
Eliceia 5 / 5
01.10.2022

Eliceia is a star! We never had anyone help out before, so are new to the game. She did a fantastic job and even dealt with out annoying hoover that keeps cutting out. Anyways the place is spotless and I can’t wait for her to come back next time :)

+
-
Customer
Mary Theresa
Dublin
01.10.2022
Customer rating
Monica 5 / 5
01.10.2022

Monica was fantastic. Everything was cleaned so well. She is very friendly too.

+
-