Contactless Cleaning: Our Response To Covid-19.
×
How it works Pricing Help
Take a look at some recent reviews from other Helpling users!
Customer
Matt
Dublin
25.01.2021
Customer rating
(3) Marcelo 5 / 5
25.01.2021

Excellent, professional and thorough

+
-
Customer
Naoise
Dublin
24.01.2021
Customer rating
Marina 5 / 5
24.01.2021

Fantastic job and everything was really well done. I would recommend her to anyone

+
-
Customer
Jacqui
Dublin
23.01.2021
Customer rating
Romualdo 4 / 5
23.01.2021

Arrived early and friendly guy, but a lot of areas needed to be recleaned or we’re just not cleaned unfortunately

+
-
Customer
Claire
Dublin
23.01.2021
Customer rating
Francisca 5 / 5
23.01.2021

Francisca was punctual and did a very really thorough clean of the rooms. The kitchen and bathroom needed a really big clean and she left them shining. I was very happy with the job and would recommend her.

+
-
Customer
Priyanka
Dublin
22.01.2021
Customer rating
Bianca 4 / 5
22.01.2021

Nice cleaner

+
-
Customer
Sinead
Dublin
22.01.2021
Customer rating
(2) Renan 5 / 5
22.01.2021

Great cleaner!

+
-
Customer
Dublin
22.01.2021
Customer rating
Marina 5 / 5
22.01.2021

Marina was on time, and pleasant. She did all the task that were discussed

+
-
Customer
Dublin
22.01.2021
Customer rating
Ivana 5 / 5
22.01.2021

Ivana is fantastic. She was ready and waiting outside early ready to start right on time. She took great initiative and just did all the things that needed doing without looking for direction. She did a really thorough job and I was very happy with her work. Highly recommend.

+
-
Customer
Anne
Dublin
22.01.2021
Customer rating
Sophia 5 / 5
22.01.2021

Everything was perfect, great attention to detail, l strongly recommend Sophia!

+
-
Customer
Linda
Dublin
21.01.2021
Customer rating
Juliana 5 / 5
21.01.2021

super !

+
-
Customer
Kevin
Dublin
21.01.2021
Customer rating
Felipe 5 / 5
21.01.2021

Felipe is excellent and a lovely guy, would recommend!

+
-
Customer
Priya
Dublin
21.01.2021
Customer rating
Ariana 3 / 5
21.01.2021

i would like to stick to 2 hr cleaning service next time onwards. thanks!

+
-
Customer
Declan
Cork
21.01.2021
Customer rating
Veronica 5 / 5
21.01.2021

Veronica was very good. She cleaned everything well and got a lot done in the time

+
-
Customer
Kira
Dublin
21.01.2021
Customer rating
João Guilherme 5 / 5
21.01.2021

Friendly, punctual and professional!

+
-
Customer
Patricia
Dublin
20.01.2021
Customer rating
Nicole 5 / 5
20.01.2021

Nicole was excellent. She cleaned the whole house to a very high standard. She definitely exceeded expectations! The house is sparkling clean now. I am delighted.

+
-
Customer
Caroline
Dublin
20.01.2021
Customer rating
Roseli 5 / 5
20.01.2021

It was lovely to meet Roseli. She was well prepared in terms of COVID precautions. Her cleaning around our home (medium size house) was very diligent - we mostly needed some deep cleaning work to be done and Roseli completed the tasks perfectly. Would happily recommend Roseli to anyone.

+
-
Customer
Anna
Dublin
20.01.2021
Customer rating
Karen 5 / 5
20.01.2021

Lovely person to deal with.

+
-
Customer
Phil
Dublin
19.01.2021
Customer rating
Fabiolla 5 / 5
19.01.2021

It was Fabiolla’s first time calling out to us and she was great! Very thorough and made sure ahead of time that we had the right equipment and products, very proactive and not something you see often!

+
-
Customer
Dublin
19.01.2021
Customer rating
Andressa 5 / 5
19.01.2021

Andressa did a lovely deep clean on my new apartment.I was moving and she cleaned all the glasses ,floor ,all the corners and kitchen cabinets ,oven ,microwave,shed basically did everything.She is reliable and extremely hardworking!I highly recommend her . Ps: She still cleaning my apartment every week

+
-
Customer
Dublin
19.01.2021
Customer rating
Geovana 5 / 5
19.01.2021

She is very kind and dedicated

+
-
Customer
Arlene
Dublin
19.01.2021
Customer rating
Bianca 5 / 5
19.01.2021

Delighted with Bianca, very punctual,lovely woman. My home is spotless. Great attention to detail.

+
-
Customer
Dublin
19.01.2021
Customer rating
Geovana 5 / 5
19.01.2021

Geovana is an excellent professional, very detailed, organized and competent, who does her job always on time and in a flawless manner. I strongly recommend her. King regards, Piera Roana.

+
-
Customer
Dublin
19.01.2021
Customer rating
Geovana 5 / 5
19.01.2021

She is very kind and dedicated

+
-
Customer
Michelle
Dublin
19.01.2021
Customer rating
Deborah 5 / 5
19.01.2021

Fantastic Job

+
-